Remembering 9/11..

Flag911

We all remember 10 Years ago when 9-11 happened…

God bless the surviving families and to those who lost their lives. I still constantly think about the brave men and women who ran towards the buildings to save lives. I’m very proud to be an American and I will never forget what happend on that alarming day.

Often I become angry and sad at times thinking about it all..and other times I feel joyous and certain when I see our US Army fighting terrorism to keep you and I safe here at home. Freedom. Together. USA.

-Joel Blumenfeld

Leave a Reply

